APPROVED CITY COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

A special meeting of the City Council was held on Thursday, July 25, 2024, at 6:30 PM, at City Hall. Mayor Thomas Erdmann presiding.

The following members of council and city departments were present: Doug Smith, Trygg Olson, Tyler Hoggarth, Troy Roundy, Neil Fandrich, Leo Ryan, Jason Wolsky, Christopher Bittmann, and Jennifer Gast.

Also Present: Ken Wangen and Jesse Nelson.

Mayor Erdmann welcomed newly appointed Council Member Jesse Nelson. City Attorney Ryan administered Jesse Nelson's oath of office.

Auditor Gast presented the 2025 Preliminary Budget and discussion was held.

There being no further business on the special meeting agenda, a motion was made by Smith, seconded by Hoggarth, to adjourn. All voted aye. Motion carried.

Adjourned at 8:27 PM.

Jennifer Gast, City Auditor	Thomas Erdmann, Mayor