City of Carrington, ND Reorganizational Meeting

Monday, July 8, 2024 at 7:30 pm

- 1. Opportunity to recite the Pledge of Allegiance (please rise)
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Petitions
 - a. Oath of Office- Park Board Members- Taylor Skytland and Rosie Mozelle already on file.
 - b. Motion to approve Mayor Erdmann's appointment of Jesse Nelson, 1st Ward Council Member for a 2 year unexpired term.
 - c. Oath of Office- City Council Members
 - 1. Doug Smith At Large 4-year term
 - 2. Trygg Olson 1st Ward 4-year term
 - 3. Neil Fandrich 2nd Ward 4-year term
 - 4. Tyler Hoggarth At Large 2-year unexpired term
 - 5. Jesse Nelson 1st Ward 2-year unexpired term (appointed)
 - d. Election of President and Vice President of the City Council
 - e. Committee Assignments:

Airport:

CCEDC:

CVB:

Finance & Legal: Chair:

Library:

Police: Chair:

Public Works: Chair: Tree Board: Chair:

f. Appointment of Department Heads

Jason Wolsky, Public Works Director

Christopher Bittmann, Chief of Police

Jennifer Gast, City Auditor

Leo Ryan, City Attorney

Abbagail Geroux, Assistant City Attorney

4. Adjourn